Ecological Perspectives in HCI

CHI 2015 workshop

Sunday 19th, April 2015

ORGANIZERS:
Eli Blevis

Indiana University, Bloomington, USA
eblevis@indiana.edu

Susanne Bødker
Aarhus University,
Denmark
bodker@cs.au.dk

John Flach
Wright State University, USA
john.flach@wright.edu

Jodi Forlizzi
Carnegie Mellon University,
USA
forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

Heekyoung Jung
University of Cincinnati, USA
junghg@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

Victor Kaptelinin
Umeå University, Sweden, vklinin@infomatik.umu.se,
University of Bergen, Norway
victor.kaptelinin@infomedia.uib.no

Bonnie Nardi
University of California, Irvine, USA
nardi@ics.uci.edu

Antonio Rizzo
University of Siena, Italy
rizzo@unisi.it



CHI2015Crossing, Seul - Corea